No, Appbot’s terms prohibit the sharing of accounts. An individual email address must be used.
We stipulate this because Appbot accounts are not designed to be shared. If multiple users are accessing the same account it is very difficult for us to provide high quality support. Users can over-write each others tags, custom topics and dashboards. If the account has team leader permissions any billing changes are also unable to be traced back to a specific user.