Appbot has two different roles:
Team Leaders can access all the features of Appbot that are included on their plan level. They can also:
- add and remove team members
- edit billing and subscription settings
- manage translation use for the team if the Translation Management setting is enabled
- remove sources from the team (removed sources will be removed from the My Sources list for all team members who track that source).
For multi-seat plans (Medium and above) you can choose to give Team Leader access to more than one person on the team.
Team Members can access all features of Appbot that are included on their plan level, but they cannot do any of the things listed above.
You can manage your Appbot Team here.
Appbot doesn’t offer any custom roles or permissions options at this time.